Customer Testimonials

Verified reviews from Drains IOM clients over the last decade.

Date Added: August 2017

Great service, quick response to my phone call Wednesday pm and came out 10 am the next day.

Arrived on time, (messaged to confirm he was on his way too) Job sorted within the hour, can thoroughly recommend. - Thanks Martin

Ali Middleton

Date Added: August 2017

Martin attended at very short notice. He did a great job and offers a service which is prompt, efficient, clean, professional and second to none. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending him.

Ian Skelly, Port St Mary

Date Added: August 2017

Prompt and courteous - Martin is a knight in yellow overalls, if not shining armour. Very thorough job. Recommended!

Sue Doyle – Ballabeg

Date Added: June 2017

Martin is extremely professional. Prior to booking, he explained his charging basis and agreed a time to visit. He arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem and rectified. Afterwards explained (in layman's terms) what he had done and made recommendations of how to prevent a future occurrence. He was very clean and tidy and left the premises in a clean condition.

Neil Cushing - Duke Marketing

Date Added: June 2017

Great service from Drains IOM. Martin knows drains, and gives straight forward, honest, practical advice. And now I know my rod eye from my gully. Recommended

Juan - Braddan

Date Added: April 2017

Fast, efficient and enthusiastic
I had a horrible sewage blockage emergency and within 30 mins of ringing him, Martin saved the day!

Melanie White - Peel

Date Added: April 2017

Thank you to Martin for a very quick response, diagnosis and solution to a very blocked drain.  Excellent advice on how to fix the problem and what to look out for when the repair work is under way.

Martin provides a professional service and I will recommend Martin to any one with problem drains.

Mr Watterson - Laxey

Date Added: April 2017

Martin sorted the problem very quickly and provided a great service. Would definitely recommend.

Kate McDowell – Santon

Date Added: March 2017

Very professional, punctual to the minute, diagnosed problem very speedily and gave excellent advice on alternative and cheaper solution to the problem found. Would recommend without hesitation.

Michael Perkins – Port St Mary

Date Added: March 2017

A complicated drainage problem was identified extremely quickly and then dealt with.  Expertise and hard work resulted in complete clearance of the problem.

Well worth it!

Peter, Onchan

Date Added: Feb 2017

Great service, very quick response, diagnosed the problem very quickly, eliminated other possibilities and had it all sorted in less than an hour. Also cleared another blockage we didn't know we had. Brilliant!

Norman McGregor Edwards - Port St Mary

Date Added: January 2017

Great work by Martin today, fully explained the situation, and everything he was doing! Thank you!

Christine Green - Douglas

Date Added: November 2016

Martin was quick to identify the problem with our drain and just as quick to clear it. He was very friendly and good to explain the issue and our drainage system so that I can keep an eye on it before any significant future problems develop.

Mr King - Maughold

Date Added: Oct 2016

Many thanks for your excellent, prompt and expert services.

Roger Corkil - Maughold

Date Added: October 2016

I called Martin yesterday regarding an issue raised with a house survey. Martin talked me through what he thought the issue might be, how he would fix it, and what the cost would be. Once ascertaining I was happy and understood, we made an appointment for the following morning. Martin was on time, and was busy sorting the problem when I arrived. He was an absolute professional, and took time to ensure I fully understood the cause of the issue and the remedy. He was friendly and jovial and sorted the problem. And as an added bonus, it was actually fun. 

Lucy Woolnough - Castletown

Date Added: August 2016

Martin was very responsive to my request for a drains survey. His approach is thoroughly professional, and the home buyer survey was both comprehensive and clearly understandable. He provides excellent service, and I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Steve Holloway - Douglas

Date Added: July 2016

Super helpful, came out at short notice to sort out my drain problem and it didn't cost me the earth either. Would highly recommend for any drain problems.

Mr Glover. Douglas

Date Added: June 2016

Yet another satisfied customer. Martin of Drains Isle of Man promptly attended my property, set up and got to work. Drain cleared and site tidied. Great service and I have no hesitation in recommending the services of Drains Isle of Man.

Rheuben Thomas

Date Added: June 2016

Cannot fault the service provided by this company - I'd give six stars if I could!! Martin arrived less than two hours after calling him today, fixed the drain problem and provided full details of the work entailed. The call-out fee was very fair and reasonable too. So nice to meet someone who takes such a pride in what they do - and with a cheery smile!!! I highly recommend giving Drains IOM a call if you need a drain specialist.

Wendy Tippett - Colby

Date Added: May 2016

Thank you so much for a speedy and excellent service, my husband cannot speak more highly of you and we shall both be liking your page on Facebook.

Thank you again

Mrs Jones

Date Added: January 2016

Prompt and efficient service. Sent SOS at midnight; you replied before 08.00 and had unblocked the drains before 09.30 - and all done with a smile. Highly recommended - you that is, not the drains! 

Thanks Angela, Peel

Date Added: January 2016

Martin provides an excellent service.  On time, efficient & professional.  1st Rate Job.  Would highly recommend him. 

J Collister

Date Added: October 2015

Called up as my drain was blocked, Martin turned up within the hour! He explained everything he was doing and the reasons why. Top bloke and top job.
I would highly recommend Martin

Mr Barton. Laxey

Date Added: Sept 2015

Having used Martin in the past I called this morning. His opinion was it was a plumber problem but he talked through what it could be and my problem has now been resolved. Not only did he do himself out of a call out fee he saved me a plumber call out fee as well. A wonderful service will use you again. Thank you so much

Gloria Balakrishna

Date Added: Sept 2015

The 2nd visit to our house (in 5 years). Excellent service, turns up on time, thorough professional, friendly and honest. Considering his line of work his van is immaculate!

Louise. Baldrine

Date Added: Sept 2015

Martin phoned me 8 30 this am after me texting late last night. Stuck to today's plans, reassured me on 'phone about what he would do and then, once the work started, gave my son a lesson in drains too. Good show! 

Susan. Onchan

Date Added: Aug, 2015

Martin provided a friendly, prompt and excellent service at very short notice. Would have no hesitation in recommending his services. 

Tony & Sue. Lonan

Date Added: July 2015

Thanks so much Mr Callow, for promptly and efficiently sorting my problem today.
Your Testimonials do you fantastic credit. Highly recommended.

Tim Egan. Douglas

Date Added: July 2015

We just wanted to let you know how impressed we were with your services. As you know we are looking to buy an older property and the bank required a number of surveys and reports including drains, as a condition of providing us with a mortgage.

We have not been in this position before and talking to you over the phone was very informative. We were left in no doubt that you knew what you were talking about.

Your report was conducted and back to us within just a couple of days and was well worth the fee as has potentially saved us thousands of pounds.

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to friends and look forward to dealing with you in the future. 

Gary Lord, Foxdale

Date Added: May 2015

Martin was a lifesaver! He came out the morning that we contacted him, and sorted the problem quickly, efficiently and with a brilliant attitude. Would recommend him to anyone who needs prompt and reliable service, with peace of mind and a good price.

Katherine and Dean. Douglas

Date Added: May 2015

Dear Martin Thank you so much for your prompt , efficient and charming help today in unblocking our drains, Very impressed . Would not hesitate to recommend.
Thanks

Diana Tsagas-Cilliers

Date Added: April 2015

Thank you so much Martin for coming out so promptly to our rescue on Saturday. The job was professionally executed to the highest standard. We would have no hesitation in calling you out again

Mr & Mrs J (Onchan)

Date Added: March 2015

Excellent service. I rang and left a message and was return called very promptly. Martin arranged to call at my convenience and sorted the problem and gave me very good advice at how to try to prevent it from happening again. I will recommend him and if needed use this service again.

Frances R.

Date Added: February 2015

Called up on Sunday afternoon and in the hour Martin was out and problem solved highly recommended

Mark. The Waterfall Country Inn, Glen Maye

Date Added: January 2015

Thank you Martin for prompt and professional service. Highly recommend! 

Verona Addy.

Date Added: January 2015

Nice quick response today when I rang up with a drainage problem. Down within the hour and sorted the problem in no time for a very reasonable price.

Thanks. Josh L

Date Added: January 2015

Thanks Martin, excellent job, quick & friendly service. Another job well done!

Nick Hill, Ballakilpheric

Date Added: January 2015

After using Martin to clear a rather unpleasant blockage today I really cant speak highly enough of his work, he identified the type of drainage setup over the phone after about 30 seconds and then 45 mins later he was at the house and setting to work. Despite not having the ideal access to the drains he didn’t try and stretch the job out or give the hard sell, just got on with it and left the property immaculate afterwards. Martin clearly takes pride in what he does which is reflected by the way he presents both himself and his equipment and he goes about his work with good humour. 

Paul Larkin - Douglas

Date Added: December 2014

Great service, came out quickly, very reasonable price and a really nice guy. You won't find better on the island. Highly recommended. 

Lisa Bristow

Date Added: December 2014

We called Martin on the Sunday morning immediately before Christmas to ask for urgent help with our severely blocked drains and the resulting overflow including raw sewage. Martin arrived on time early Sunday afternoon as promised, and despite the extremely unpleasant state of the drains, he quickly identified the tricky issue, and efficiently proceeded to unblock the drains and put our minds at rest in time for Christmas. Martin talked us through the issue and thoroughly cleaned up afterwards. Martin has a great sense of humour and was happy to advise on other drainage issues and all at a very reasonable price too. Fantastic, efficient, very professional, reliable and prompt service and we would definitely call Martin again and would not hesitate to recommend Martin for any drainage related services.
Thanks so much for your help Martin

Paul and Rukhsana - Gansey

Date Added: November 2014

Excellent service. Martin came out quickly and worked out the problems and sorted them with the minimum of fuss. Professional,friendly and inexpensive. I would recommend him.

Vicky Lyth

Date Added: Oct 2014

Excellent service. Turned up the same day as we called...and they sorted the drains for us.
Thank you Martin.

Doreen Lomax - Ramsey

Date Added: Oct 2014

Thanks again Martin, delighted with your efforts and your work, a massive help when no one else would. Great job too.

Rich and Jess

Date Added: July 2014

Martin's business card says "professional - reliable -  friendly" and he is all of those things. He turned up as promised and  cleared our blocked drain which was backing up raw sewage. A horrible job at the best of times, made worse by the hot weather, but Martin worked really hard. Job well done!

Pete Woodman - Ramsey

Date Added: June 2014

Drains IOM did a first class job in a timely and efficient manner.  Martin explained everything to us clearly every step of the way and ensured we were comfortable with the proposed work schedule.  On completion of the job the site was left as tidy as could be expected.  We have not hesitation in recommending Drains IOM to anyone considering the installation of a new sewerage treatment plant and drainage system.  

Roy & Heather Norman

Date Added: May 2014

Thank you Martin, you did a brilliant job on my blocked drain, prompt and speedy service and a "never give up attitude" Thank you again excellent work.

Brian Mitchell , Douglas

Date Added: April 2014

I had a drains disaster which put our only toilet out of use, just as I was about the leave the Island for the weekend.

Drains IOM came and dealt with the problem while I was off Island and I returned to find everything sorted out perfectly and professionally.

Martin kept in touch with me to let me know how he was progressing and I was impressed with the personal service, and the reasonable cost for all the work he undertook and would have no hesitation using Drains IOM again.

Dudley Butt

Date Added: April 2014

Hi Martin thanks for your help with my problem I have a new name for you now {Ron seal because you do what it says on the tin} you are quick-professional -friendly -helpful I would recommend your business to anyone who has a drain problem you left me with a big smile on my face :-)

Thanks Kevin (onchan)

Date Added: March 2014

Martin, Thank you so much for all your great efforts and hard work to resolve the problems encountered with my Blocked Drains. It was kind of you to take my call on a Sunday evening and promptly arrived on Monday to erase the problem and ease my mind of worry.  Your hard work, patience and care was greatly appreciated.

Thank you . Liana G.

Date Added: Feb 2014

Martin (Drains IOM) was helpful over the phones, turned up on site as agreed and completed the works promptly

Mark G.

Date Added: Feb 2014

A very professional service whose response and application to the work is first class. Have used the company on numerous occasions and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Tony Hewson. Douglas

Date Added: Feb 2014

Martin is very hands on and ensures that he does the best for you. He is so meticulous in what he does and presents that the Insurance company did not have any further requirements. Martin and his team are professional and their work ethics are of an extremely high standard. The job Drains IOM did for us was brilliant. I have had no hesitation in recommending him to family, friends and colleagues.

Mike Penton. Douglas

Date Added: Feb 2014

Martin Callow is very experienced and knowledgeable when it comes to dealing with drainage problems. He was able to resolve an issue I had with my foul water drainage in a timely and cost effective way. At all times he was courteous and took the time to explain what he was doing and why. I would not hesitate to recommend his company to anyone needing help with a solution to their drainage problems.

Michael Jacobs. Curraghs

Date Added: Feb 2014

Very prompt response; good service; cheerful and polite; and good clean up afterwards.

Clive S. Douglas

Date Added: Feb 2014

When you have a problem with drains, you need:-
1. A rapid response.
2. reassurance that the problem can be solved.
3. A reasonable estimate for the work needed.
4. An efficient and effective cure to the problem.
5  The ground left thoroughly tidy.
We received all of the above and more.
Thank you for a great job.

Michael and Joan

Date Added: Feb 2014

We were very pleased the day that we phoned Drains IOM, we had a problem with our Klargester due to the surrounding land flooding. Martin immediately got to grips with the problem and not only did we get a detailed estimate this also included a detailed plan and explanation of the work to be carried out. Most importantly if Martin says he is going to phone you he does and if he says he is going to call round, he does. We shall continue to use Drains IOM to service our Klargester and any future work .

Christine Oakden

Date Added: Jan 2014

Martin Callow performs beyond the call of duty and for as long as it takes to get a drains problem fixed.   Always call Drains IOM first!

Ralph Windsor - Ramsey

Date Added: Jan 2014

Martin arrived early and sorted out the problem fast, could not ask for any more... Thanks Martin..

Richard Hall

Date Added: January 2014

Hi Martin, Thanks for a prompt efficient service. You came out on a Sunday afternoon as soon as we called and fixed the problem. Thanks so much I would not hesitate to recommend your business at all. 

Lisa Benham

Date Added: January 2014

Martin did the same for me, a phone call, he was there job done and not ripped off, great service.

Jack Grace - Andreas

Date Added: Dec 2013

Thanks for a prompt, efficient service and a job well done. Would recommend you without hesitation.

Russ Kent
Director
Manx Ocean Crewing Ltd

Date Added: Dec 2013

A blocked outlet drain resulted in me seeking help from Martin Callow of ‘Drains IOM.’

The following morning he visited the property, rapidly located the site of the obstruction and speedily restored normal drainage. I was kept informed with clear explanations (and humour).

I was particularly impressed with Martin’s technical knowledge and obvious experience together with his adherence to Health and Safety requirements – wearing protective clothing and acute awareness of potential infection from his working environment.

I have no hesitation in recommending the services provided by Mr Callow and would call for his help should any similar problem occur in the future.

Alan Townsend

Date Added: Dec 2013

Thanks for arriving exactly on time and for dealing with our drain issue quickly and efficiently. Michael

Michael

Date Added: Nov 2013

It was a pleasure to meet you despite the circumstances. Your prompt response,excellent communication, knowledge and rapid resolution of the problem were thoroughly impressive. I am particularly appreciative of your ability to work round my rather weird schedule and that you checked in with me 30 minutes before arriving thus not making me a prisoner.

Thank you.

I would recommend you to anyone unfortunate enough to need your services (you know what I mean!).

Dee Lewis. Onchan

Date Added: Oct 2013

Many thanks for all your efforts ! A job well done.

Chris Calvert - MEM Ltd

Date Added: July 2013

I can't recommend Drains IOM highly enough.  Prompt and highly professional, Martin investigated and diagnosed our drain issues extremely efficiently.  He kept us fully informed as to progress and cost, has all the latest technology, is proud of and clearly enjoys his work and knows his job inside and out (no pun intended). He also liaised with our Insurance Company to keep them up to date with his progress.

All repairs were completed quickly and to a very high standard and everything was left clean and tidy afterwards.  I would have no hesitation in recommending Martin and Drains IOM to anyone with drainage problems and would certainly use him again if required.

Thanks Martin.

Peter and Sue Gawne

Date Added: July 2013

Thank you for your prompt and most efficient service with a relatively unpleasant job.
I look forward to receiving your estimate for the new drains and manholes from our property and excavating in the main road.

Mr Mackenzie, Derbyhaven

Date Added: May 2013

Thank you for your prompt and efficient attention regarding the blocked drain.

Both yourself and your Team gave excellent service.

All the work was done and carried out in tidy professional manner.

Again many thanks for a job well done.....

Henry Newson

Date Added: May 2013
Thanks. I am arranging settlement of your final invoice today by bank transfer. We are most grateful for all your help and professional advice and for the efficient way in which the contract has been undertaken. See you in 3 months. For the free service you provide for the newly installed sewage treatment plant and Pumping station.
 
We can finally enjoy our property without the smelly old septic tank and now use our lawn which has been sodden with effluent as the old drainage never worked properly.

Ken

Date Added: March 2013

Martin at Drains IOM was fantastic and helped with my insurance claim. He went beyond and above what he had to do. I will definitly use him again if I ever have problems with my drains again.  A very friendly, prompt response.
Thank you Martin.

Judi Penrose - Ramsey

Date Added: Feb 2013

Dear Martin,
Many thanks for all the hard work and effort you have put in on our behalf.
It’s greatly appreciated.
Not many people really care about doing a decent job these days.

Margaret Yeo

Date Added: Jan 2013

Hello Martin, we are pleased to say that "all the work was carried out quickly and efficiently and we are very pleased with the outcome. We had a new Drain and Soak Away constructed from our Septic Tank, to a very high standard and also landscaping.  We can recommend Martin without hesitation". 

John and Joan Cook

Date Added: Dec 2012

Martin was round within an hour of a call and the problem was fixed within the next hour.  A fast, professional and friendly service.  Highly recommended.

RW, Ramsey

Date Added: Nov 2012

'Replacement of old broken gully pot and drain.'
Thanks for a nice neat job and very tidy. Thank you for your prompt response and for cleaning up properly. It made a welcome change.

Kind Regards

D Wertheim - Port St Mary

Date Added: Oct 2012

Martin,
Many thanks for having come out so promptly!

Cat, Kirk Michael.

Date Added: July 2012

Leston Ltd. has, over the past few years, called upon Drains Iom to sort out drainage problems on our property. There response has always been excellent. They have dealt with initial problems efficiently and ensured the property is clean and all drains are left , once again, free running and clear . As well as dealing with blockages Drains Iom remote camera investigations of the old Victorian pipe work revealed areas which required attention and ensured that Leston Ltd. was able to deal with problems which would normally have remained invisible for years. I cannot recommend Martin and Drains Iom highly enough and have no hesitation in recommending them to any potential customer.

A.A.Hewson. B.A.,B.Ed. - Director, Leston Ltd

Date Added: June 2012

Prompt, friendly and efficient service from Martin! I thoroughly recommend the services of Drains IOM

Paul Jackson - Douglas

Date Added: June 2012

'Many thanks Martin for excellent ,prompt service'

Greg T.

Date Added: June 2012

A very caring professional who is communicative and knowledgeable. He knew exactly how to fix the problem and was immaculate in cleaning up the area. Have confidence in employing Martin.

Thanks for quickly solving drainage problem

David Thorburn - Douglas.

Date Added: May 2012

Martin gave us sound advise on the workings of our septic tank, helpful and saved us money to have it empted when it didn't need it, money we could ill afford. All this on the phone 7.30 in the evening, and NO Charge. What a charming helpful man. I will certainly be singing his praises and will certainly use him for any problems with drains etc.

Well done.

Mrs Gwineth Winning - Douglas

Date Added: January 2012

Martin helped me today with an urgent problem and was fantastic, I was very impressed. He is reliable, punctual, explains everything and will do everything within his means to solve a problem. I would certainly use him again and strongly recommend him and his well equipped van to anyone with a drainage problem. Many thanks.

Jane Bridge - Crosby

Date Added: January 2012

Christmas Eve Blockage to our Septic Tank - Martin's birthday and he still came to see us to sort us out. Very efficient and clean. What a pleasant fella. Will definitely use him again.

Rosie McMaw

Date Added: Oct 2011

Although on this occasion our problem did not require Martin's attendance, his telephone advice was unhesitating and extremely valuable. We would certainly contact him over any future drainage issues.

Ken - Laxey

Date Added: Sept 2011

Hi Martin,

Thanks so much for your prompt attention for our client - he is very impressed!

Once again, thanks for your help and I look forward to working with you again soon.

Rossborough Insurance (IOM) Limited

Tim Rattray - Managing Director

Date Added: Aug 2011

Hi Martin

Thanks for your prompt attention in this matter. The format and presentation of your survey is good, its clear and logical and the site plan is excellent. I will ensure that any colleagues that require cctv surveys to properties on the Isle of Man use your services.

Regards and Thanks again.

Project Manager - North Region - Cunningham Lindsey - Subsidence Scanning Centre

Geraint Roberts BSc(Hons) ICIOB CertCII

Date Added: Aug 2011

To Martin

Thank you for your prompt, efficient and excellent service.

Mr Cuthbert - Union Mills

Date Added: July 2011

I've used Drains IOM twice now and really cannot fault the service. Martin is extremely efficient and provides a great service. On both occassions he has arrived early and got straight on with the job. The job is always done to a very high standard and no mess is left afterwards. I would not hesitate to recommend Martin and Drains IOM to anyone who has problems with their drains.

Anthony

Date Added: March 2011

Hi Martin I would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you, to you for all your hard work and efficiency in ensuring that our drain problem be resolved as soon as possible. Paul and I are grateful for all you have done. Thanks a million.

Paul and Tina. Port St Mary

Date Added: February 2011

Thank you very much indeed for sorting the problem out so quickly, much appreciated.

Mrs Bryan

Date Added: December 2010

Dear Martin.

Thank you so much for your help and honesty.

Mrs Jane L. - Douglas

Date Added: November 2010

Very impressed with the response of Martin and his company, within 2 hours of reporting a problem with one of our properties, he'd been and fixed it. Let it B Limited strongly recommends Martin and Drains IOM

Graeme - Let it B Limited

Date Added: October 2010

Dear Martin,

Thank you for your excellent service, very prompt and professional.

 

Regards, Paula - Baldrine

Date Added: July 2010

Dear Mr Callow ,

Thank you for all the survey reports and the DVD. I have given all the information to my insurance company.

Your prompt response to the drain/sewer problems was very much appreciated.

Yours sincerely

Hazel W.

Date Added: July 2010

Hi Martin

I just wanted to say a big thank you for coming at such short notice to do our drain survey and for doing such a great job.

I think we will arrange for the drains to be Jetted a couple of times a year.

Many thanks again.

Lyndsay F.

Date Added: May 2010

Many thanks for your very prompt and efficient attention to our recent problem with a collapsed drain at our property in Laxey. The repair was carried out in a professional manner which you supervised at all times, ensuring a thorough job was completed in the shortest time and with the minimum disruption. We would definitely recommend Martin Callow of DRAINS IOM.

Mr & Mrs F - Laxey

Date Added: April 2010

The following testimonial appeared in The Best Business Guide 2010. Very prompt, thorough and helpful ! "Martin mended my sewage drains and was honest, friendly, hardworking and even helped with my claims forms."

Courtesy of Best Business Guide

Date Added: April 2010

Many thanks for your most prompt and efficient service recently in clearing a problem on a high volume land drain which was flooding not only my garden but those of two neighbours as well. It was a great relief to have it cleared as the damage was very bad and could have been catastrophic. Many thanks again.

P Kissack - Union Mills

Date Added: April 2010

Martin gave prompt attention to our problem with the drainage system of our house. The speed and efficiency with which he carried out and submitted the result of his survey was most appreciated. Drains IOM’s equipment is very sophisticated and enabled me to see in ‘real time’ what he was doing. I would like to thank Martin for his careful attention to this matter.

P Norris - Douglas

Date Added: November 2009

We left a message on Martin's answerphone and within an hour he had contacted us and arranged an immediate visit to our property. Upon arrival he explained exactly what he thought the problem was and proceeded to clear the blockage most successfully. We were extremely impressed with his speedy and efficient service.

Stephanie G

Date Added: February 2008

We were in a terrible mess. With in one hour of calling Drains IOM, Martin was at our house. He had all the equipment to clear our blocked drain but unfortunately the drain was broken. Martin carried out a CCTV drain survey for us which we were able to view on a Dvd. He was able to repair the damaged section of drain and we were back to normal really quickly. He was professional, very aware of health and safety and he was able to do what he promised. We are very happy to recommend both Martin Callow and Drains IOM.

Nigel C

Date Added: November 2007

What turned out to be a very minor problem was dealt with very promptly, efficiently and courteously. It was very easy to get in contact with Drains IOM and they came when they said they would.

Lucy S

Date Added: July 2007

Martin is a great guy. He has invested heavily in state of the art equipment so he can deal with any emergency. Keep a note of his number and you wonʼt have to worry about emergencies with your drains - Martin will be there what ever the time of day

Christopher and Lynne G